Contact No. - 9669694803,9669694802,9669694801


We strongly believe that students are bestowed with skills that make distinction among them & they should be given the platform to develop these attributes for preparation for their lives beyond school. School is going to have the Student Council with the sole participation of the citizens of the future electing their representatives to perform the assigned responsibilities to add more feathers in their caps. The whole student body will be casting their votes to elect their representatives who will reflect the views of all pupils to improve themselves & their school in turn in all aspects.

The Students’ Council will be as follows:

School Captain - Zerin Mathew

Vice Captain - Tejeshwar Sahu

Council of Ministers:

Discipline Secretary - Hussain Wana

Cultural Secretary - Sneha Chopra

Sports Secretary - Piyush Painkra

Health & Hygiene Secretary - Anushka Soni

Language Secretary - Naureena Naseem

In addition to the core committee of the above mentioned delegates, there will be the  House Captains,  Vice Captains and Prefects for all four houses. Let’s cherish the decision making abilities of the students & monitor the upcoming changes among them.